Key Policies For Displaymode Media

Terms of Service Policies for Displaymode Media - Termination of Service

Article Index

 

Termination of Service

You agree that Displaymode Media, in its sole discretion, has the right, but not the obligation, to delete or deactivate your member account, block your IP address, or otherwise terminate your access to or use of the Displaymode Media Services, or any part thereof, immediately and without notice, and remove and delete any Member Content on the Displaymode Media Services, for any reason, including, without limitation, if we believe that you have violated or acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of the Terms of Use.

We may retain Member Content and your information, even after your account has been terminated, if retention is reasonably necessary to comply with our legal or regulatory obligations, resolve disputes, prevent fraud and abuse, enforce our Terms of Use or any other contract entered into between you and Displaymode Media. Further, you agree that Displaymode Media will not be liable to you or any third party for any termination of your access to the Displaymode Media services. Further, you agree not to attempt to use the Displaymode Media services after your member account has been terminated.


You agree that if you are dissatisfied with the Displaymode Media services, if you do not agree with any part of the Terms of Use, or if you have any other dispute or claim with or against us with respect to the Terms of Use or the Displaymode Media service, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Displaymode Media Service.